Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition UPG KU8-12
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge
Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition UPG KU8-12 NI K12 ULT Collectors Edition UPG KU8-12 Abbey Road Drummer Plugin Battery 4 Plugin Native Instruments Cuba Instrument Native Instruments Kontakt 6 Native Instruments Massive

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition UPG KU8-12

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition Upgrade from Komplete Ultimate versions 8-12 Limited Edition Collectors Edition -..

Read More



Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition Upgrade from Komplete Ultimate versions 8-12

Limited Edition Collectors Edition - Upgrade and Save!

If you're a previous owner of Komplete Ultimate (versions 8-12), save big with this upgrade to the K12 Ultimate Collectors Edition. The supreme, comprehensive collection of Native Instruments VSTs, effects and sonic arsenal.

This upgrade only works for existing registered users of KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 8-12.

You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed above!

Introducing MASSIVE X

It's finally here; MASSIVE X - the definitive synth.

From the creators of the original MASSIVE, this next generation synth platform is available as a free download for owners of KOMPLETE 12, KOMPLETE 12 Ultimate and KOMPLETE 12 Ultimate Collector's Edition.

An entirely new instrument designed from scratch, MASSIVE X benefits from a nice and clear, streamlined interface so you can get great results, quick and easy.

Two wavetable oscillators featuring two phase modulators give you the main source of sound while three additional syncable oscillators are on hand to add even more great potential.

A new routing section provides you with a freely patchable audio routing matrix, a new feedback bus, audio rate filter modulation bus and more. You can even use the modulators as audio sources.

Using eight configurable modulators and an amplitude envelope, you can easily create beautifully complex and dynamic modulation.

MASSIVE X also introducers Performers - a new set of automation-style modeulation sequencers featuring a powerful grid and drawing tools for fantastic customisation.

16 freely assignable macros are on hand so you can really personalise how you want to control your project. You also have pitch-bend, mod wheel and aftertouch giving you a total of 19 customised controlers.

With over 900GB of content, 150 of NI title products and more than 90,000 sounds -  Komplete 12 Ultimate Collector's Edition is the most definitive library of sounds ever produced in one handy hard-drive.

Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition Key Features:

  • The ultimate production suite – expanded: Get the entirety of KOMPLETE 12 ULTIMATE, plus the full SYMPHONY SERIES – COLLECTION and additional expansions
  • Includes 50 Expansions – genre specific sound packs with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops
  • The biggest KOMPLETE to date: 150+ products, more than 90,000 sounds, and over 900 GB of content
  • Includes the full SYMPHONY SERIES – COLLECTION – 6 professional-grade orchestral libraries worth £750 when purchased as a separate bundle
  • MASSIVE X will be made available via download upon its release, at no extra charge
  • KONTAKT 6, the latest version of the world's leading sampler
  • KONTAKT-powered cinematic sound design tools THRILL, and KINETIC TOYS
  • Established favourites like MASSIVE, ABSYNTH 5, FM8, GUITAR RIG 5 PRO, and many other go-to instruments and effects
  • Easy installation from one hard drive
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access
  • Optimized for use with KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series keyboard
  • Seamless integration with MASCHINE software and hardware
  • Works with any DAW
  • Register your product and receive a $25 e-voucher to spend at the NI Online Shop

Symphony Series Collection

As well as the full array of Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate sounds and plugins, the Collector's Edition includes the full Symphonic Series ensemble - One of the world's most comprehensive libraries of Brass, Woodwind, Percussion and String instruments ever created. 

Fully Expanded

KOMPLETE 12 ULTIMATE Collector’s Edition includes 50 Expansions – genre-specific sound packs loaded with synth presets, drum kits, one-shots, samples, and loops. Created by top artists and sound designers, Expansions can be used in any DAW and work with a range of Native Instruments products, including MASSIVE, BATTERY 4, and MONARK.

System Requirements:

  • macOS 10.12 or 10.13 (latest update)
  • Windows 7, 8, or 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)
  • Graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 30 GB free disk space (670 GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts
  • Total download size 630 GB
  • Please Note: An AVX compatible CPU is required to run MASSIVE X.



Weight (kg)0.3500

See It In Action

Now Playing

Hear It In Action

No music has been added for this product yet.

Read About It

Customer Reviews

This product doesn't have any reviews yet, why not write one?

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register