Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Upgrade from Select
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Upgrade from Select

This Komplete 12 Ultimate Upgrade from Select offers existing users of Native Instruments Maschine & Komplete Kontrol Har..

Read More

This item is currently OUT OF STOCK

Availability Available To Order


This Komplete 12 Ultimate Upgrade from Select offers existing users of Native Instruments Maschine & Komplete Kontrol Hardware the full power and capabilities of K12 Ultimate!

Please Note: You must own a registered copy of Komplete Select, Kontakt 1-6, Symphony Series Collection or Symphony Series Essentials Collection in order for this Upgrade to work. You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed above!

The Ultimate Software Suite

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate is the go-to Virtual Instrument Library for professional Film Scoring, Sound Design and Composing.

The world’s leading production suite receives its biggest update ever: New synths, new sampled instruments, new effects, and, for the first time ever, Expansions sound packs.

Komplete 12 Ultimate contains over 100 individual plug-ins and products, which consists of over 45,000 sounds and a whopping 600GB of audio content.

Each successive KOMPLETE generation offers artists a jolt of inspiration, and the biggest update ever, KOMPLETE 12, is no exception. This contains the ultimate tools for music producers, writers and beatmakers to maximize their creative process.

Komplete 12 Ultimate Features:

  • 100+ Products, more than 45,000 sounds, and over 600 GB of instruments and effects
  • New Massive X and Kontakt 6
  • New Mod Pack and Crush Pack Effects Series
  • New TRK-01 Creative Kick and Bass Instrument
  • New Symphony Essentials Collection Orchestral Libraries
  • New Thrill and Kinetic Toys Kontakt Instruments
  • New Discovery Series Middle East Kontakt Instrument
  • New Session Guitarist - Electric Sunburst and Strummed Acoustic 2
  • Classic Massive, Absynth 5, FM8, Guitar Rig 5 Pro and many more core instruments
  • Easy installation from one HDD
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access
  • Optimized for use with KOMPLETE KONTROL S-Series keyboards
  • Seamless integration with MASCHINE software and hardware
  • Works with any DAW

Introducing MASSIVE X

It's finally here; MASSIVE X - the definitive synth.

From the creators of the original MASSIVE, this next generation synth platform is available as a free download for owners of KOMPLETE 12, KOMPLETE 12 Ultimate and KOMPLETE 12 Ultimate Collector's Edition.

An entirely new instrument designed from scratch, MASSIVE X benefits from a nice and clear, streamlined interface so you can get great results, quick and easy.

Two wavetable oscillators featuring two phase modulators give you the main source of sound while three additional syncable oscillators are on hand to add even more great potential.

A new routing section provides you with a freely patchable audio routing matrix, a new feedback bus, audio rate filter modulation bus and more. You can even use the modulators as audio sources.

Using eight configurable modulators and an amplitude envelope, you can easily create beautifully complex and dynamic modulation.

MASSIVE X also introducers Performers - a new set of automation-style modeulation sequencers featuring a powerful grid and drawing tools for fantastic customisation.

16 freely assignable macros are on hand so you can really personalise how you want to control your project. You also have pitch-bend, mod wheel and aftertouch giving you a total of 19 customised controlers.


  • macOS 10.12 or 10.13 (latest update)
  • Windows 7, 8, or 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)
  • Graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 20 GB free disk space (490 GB for complete installation)**
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Please Note: An AVX compatible CPU is required to run MASSIVE X.
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts.

An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Please see the Native Access system requirements. Certain products may require additional free downloads.

**Required hard disk space depends on how many products/libraries you want to install. To install all products and libraries, 490 GB free disk space is required.


Weight (kg)0.3500

See It In Action

Now Playing

Hear It In Action

No music has been added for this product yet.

Read About It

Customer Reviews

This product doesn't have any reviews yet, why not write one?

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register