Planning to pop into your local PMT Store throughout Christmas and New Year? Check out our PMT Christmas store opening times so you can plan your visit.

 

Tuesday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) - 9:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) - CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) - CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec - 9:30AM - 6:00PM*

Saturday 28th Dec - 9:30AM - 6:00PM

Sunday 29th Dec - 11:00 AM - 5:00PM

Monday 30th Dec - 9:30AM - 6:00PM*

Tuesday 31st Dec (NYE) - 9:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 1st Jan (New Year's Day) - 11:00AM - 5:00PM

*PMT London Opening Times differ on Friday 27th & Monday 30th December: 11:00AM - 7:00PM. Need advice on what to buy for Christmas this year? Check out our buying guides here, or call our sales team on 0151 448 2089 for more information.